客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  北京瑞衡侶松園酒店(原侶松園賓館) (Lu Song Yuan Hotel (Nanluoguxiang) Beijing)位于國家四合院文化保護區板廠胡同內,鄰近北海、后海、景山、故宮、南鑼鼓巷等景點。賓館周邊擁有淳樸古韻的老北京文化,鬧中取靜,環境十分宜人。 
  
  乘坐出租車的客人,到達東城區寬街交道口南大街西側板廠胡同即可;乘坐地鐵的客人,8號線E出口向北直行,第二個胡同既是板廠胡同,右轉直行即可。 
  
  賓館建筑主體為清末大將軍、蒙古親王僧格林沁王府的一部分,屬于北京市文物保護單位。
  
  賓館整體為四合院格局,由五個院落組成,配備多種房型,客房裝修獨具特色,裝飾古色古香。房內設有閉路電視、24小時熱水、32寸液晶電視等,設備齊全。
  
  賓館擁有恬靜優雅的小院,具有濃郁民族特色的亭臺走廊,輔以古典人物、花卉翎蘭、彩畫,使你置身于中國傳統的氛圍里,舒適而溫馨,給你以全身心的放松,帶來獨特難忘的住宿體驗。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Lu Song Yuan Hotel (Nanluoguxiang) Beijing is located in Banchang Hutong, a national courtyard cultural reserve, close to Beihai, Houhai, Jingshan, Forbidden City, Nanluoguxiang and other attractions. The hotel is surrounded by old Beijing culture with simple and ancient charm, quiet and quiet, and the environment is very pleasant. Zh

If you take a taxi, you can reach the Banchang Hutong on the west side of the South Street of the Kuanjie Intersection in Dongcheng District. If you are taking the subway, go straight to Exit 8 of Line 8 to the north. can. Zh

The main building of the Lu Hotel is part of the palace of the General General of the late Qing Dynasty and the Prince of Mongolia, Prince Grinqin, and belongs to Beijing's cultural relics protection units.

The overall design of the hotel is a courtyard, consisting of five courtyards, equipped with a variety of room types, the rooms are uniquely decorated, and the decoration is antique. The room is equipped with CCTV, 24-hour hot water and 32-inch LCD TV.

The hotel has a quiet and elegant courtyard, with pavilions and corridors with strong ethnic characteristics, supplemented by classical characters, flowers Cymbidium, and colorful paintings. It puts you in the traditional Chinese atmosphere, which is comfortable and warm, and gives you full body relaxation For a unique and memorable stay.